What kinds of steps can i follow if i want to Delete Gmail account?

0
566

If you want to delete in Your Gmail Account. So you can easily delete your Gmail account along with your emails whenever you want. However, you should know that deleting or closing your Gmail account will also make you lose your My Gmail Settings, your Flickr account and photos/videos and other data services that are part of Gmail. Moreover, Gmail account is free web email service. Gmail provided the multiple services like free email service free online chat service free email sending and receiving service and many kind types in service provided in Gmail account. if you want to Remove the Gmail account. You should also know that if people will send emails to your closed Gmail account, they will get back a delivery failure message. It is best to inform your contacts before closing your account and if possible provide them an alternate email address in order to contact you easily.

How Can Delete The Gmail Account Permanently

So, if you have finally made up your mind and looking for a guide to delete your Gmail account, how do I delete my Gmail account? So following steps by steps will help you do this easily.

  • First In order to delete your Gmail account permanently, make sure you Disable Gmail Account Key. After that, you will need to go to the Gmail Account Termination page by clicking this link Terminate Gmail Account
  • This link will direct you to the Gmail Sign-in page if you would not be logged in. So, enter your Email address and password in the provided fields and click next when prompted.
  • Now, you will be directed to an information page. Read the information carefully in order to make sure that you don’t miss anything important related to your Gmail account.
  • Once you are done reading the information, click Continue button.
  • On the next screen, you will be prompted to confirm your action by entering the email address in the provided field. Enter the email address in the field and click yes, terminate this account button.
  • Once clicked, you will see a message your account has been deactivated and scheduled for deletion. Click Sound good button to complete the process.

When your delete the Gmail account. And in case you have comes to any problem so you can contact directly Gmail Tech support team. We Resolve your problem within five minute only. Because we have 24×7 hours available for Great Team and Engineer. And you can Online visited Gmail website and check it.

SHARE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here